Wordless Wednesday

Literally Wordless. I’ve been trying to comment on everyone’s blogs and send my love and happy thoughts but apparently… they’re not good enough…

Or better yet the internet is trying to tell me that my comments are super annoying and non-supportive. Although I am loving WordPress in some ways… it has made a few things difficult but I’m sure they’ll work themselves out. So back to the point… I’m reading. I’m hoping. I’m sending happy thoughts to all ♡ Sorry I just can’t verbalize it on your post.

Not so awesome ride last night but I’m 100% to blame. So here are some pictures I purchased of our last horse trial at Course Brook. I would’ve purchased more but when you’ve been spoiled by awesome photographer friends… you can’t budget paying  $10 per Lo-Res download more than twice…

Author: Madeline C.

25+ something self-employed eventer wannabe. Horses are my life along with a fuzzy American lab and a Tiger cat named Mitch. My heart belongs to a 2006 AQHA Hunt Seat bred gelding named Tear Drop Winken... or for short, "Brantley".

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. There are plenty of wordpress super users who have found ways around the wordpress problem: Like Equestrian At Hart, Like She Moved to Texas, like Tracy Fly On Over. You should ask them how they do it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

